Feel good about yourself

For a while, I felt really shitty about myself. I was a very negative person– I always thought about the worst situation possible, the worst part about everything. Now I’m so much more positive– I think about the good in every situation, and I wake up every morning with a positive attitude. I thought that I failed my first relationship because it ended and I was so hard on myself and blamed myself– now I know that it happened for a reason, and he wasn’t even good for me. He didn’t treat me right and. I don’t even want someone like that. I realized none of it was my fault, I was the best girlfriend in the world I couldn’t have been any better. I was never confident in myself– I always thought I was fat and ugly and it brought my self esteem down a lot. Now ever since I started doing MAX challenge I have lost weight and I toned a lot and feel skinny and feel good about myself. 

All these changes being positive, being more confident and having higher self esteem and going through my first break up made me the person I am today and I couldn’t be more proud of her. She changed a lot and it feels good to feel like this and I hope to never change. Confidence is sexy so be sexy! 

Try to be more confident in yourself and be more positive it makes a huge difference in your life and a huge difference in yourself for the better.

2 thoughts on “Feel good about yourself

Leave a Reply

